close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Staff Directory


Main Number

973-584-2400 

Passports

973-584-2400 x2

Patron Services

973-584-2400 x3

Information Services

973-584-2400 x4

Youth Services

973-584-2400 x5

Tech Services

973-584-2400 x6

Administration

Radwa Ali
Director

973-584-3550 (tel)

973-585-5484 (fax)

radwa.ali@roxburylibrary.org

Denise Roberts
Administrator

973-584-2400 x102

denise.roberts@roxburylibrary.org

Information Services

Karen Cerreta
Programming Coordinator

973-584-2400 x104

karen.cerreta@roxburylibrary.org

Marilyn Kahn
Reference Librarian

973-584-2400 x116

marilyn.kahn@roxburylibrary.org

Rachel Franklin
Reference Librarian

rachel.franklin@roxburylibrary.org

Wendi Blewett
Reference Librarian

wendi.blewett@roxburylibrary.org

Patron Services

Jennifer Franzese
Patron Services Supervisor

973-584-2400 x110
jennifer.franzese@roxburylibrary.org

Alexis Sweeney
Library Assistant

alex.sweeney@roxburylibrary.org

Bernadette Najda
Library Assistant

bernadette.najda@roxburylibrary.org

Barbara Williams
Library Assistant

barbara.williams@roxburylibrary.org

Liz Sann
Senior Library Assistant

liz.sann@roxburylibrary.org

Kelley Kisatsky
Library Assistant

kelley.kisatsky@roxburylibrary.org

Donna Pergolizzi
Library Assistant

donna.pergolizzi@roxburylibrary.org

Ted Rosenthal
Library Assistant

ted.rosenthal@roxburylibrary.org

Youth Services

Lynn Gaillard
Youth Services Supervisor

973-584-2400 x105
lynn.gaillard@roxburylibrary.org

BJ Rauschkolb
Senior Library Asstistant

973-584-2400 x114
bj.rauschkolb@roxburylibrary.org