Skip to main content
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Board of Trustees

Library Trustees

Aldo Palma - President

Andie Crowley - Vice President

Jim Kennedy - Treasurer

Jeanette Carey - Corresponding Secretary

Patti DeFilippis - Recording Secretary

Pam Smith

Bruce Hopper

Robert DeFillippo - Mayor's Alternate

Roxana Caivano - Superintendent’s Alternate

The Board of Trustees of the Free Public Library of the Township of Roxbury is the governing body of the library.

The Board of Trustees meets monthly at 103 Main Street, Succasunna NJ. Members of the public are welcome to make use of a zoom room listeed below. 

All meetings are open to the public. Meetings begin at 6:30pm.

Please send your questions or comments to:

Meeting credentials are as follows for all scheduled meeting: 

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 899 8414 3772

Passcode: 781756

2023 Board of Trustees Meeting Dates:

January 4 (alt. date January 5)

January 25 (alt. date February 1)

February 22 (alt. date March 1)

March 29 (alt. date April 5)

April 26

May 31

June 28

July - No Meeting 

August 30

September 27

October 25

November 29 (alt. date December 6)

December 20 (alt. date December 27)


The reorg meeting of 2024 will be January 3 (alt date January 4)

The first regular meeting of 2024 will be January 31 (alt date February 7)